الصين FM200 قمع النار النظام الصانع

وزير الخارجية 200 نظام الحماية من الحريق HFC 227Ea نظام إطفاء الحريق


تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: xingjin
إصدار الشهادات: CAL,CMA,CNAS,ILAC-MRA,CCC
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: نظام 1SET
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: الخشب الرقائقي الحالة أو حالة
وقت التسليم: 10-15 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع: L / C، D / P، T / T، ويسترن يونيون، باي بال، وبطاقات الائتمان
القدرة على العرض: مجموعات 300 في الشهر


معلومات تفصيلية

وقت الرش: ≤10s ملء الكثافة: ≤950kg/م 3
ضغط التخزين: 4.2Mpa نمط إطفاء: الفيضانات المغلقة
إدارة المنطقة: مناطق اختياري يشتغل: تلقائي أو يدوي

منتوج وصف

Fm 200 نظام الحماية من الحرائق Hfc 227Ea نظام إطفاء الحريق

وصف:

Fm200 (htc-227ea) هو نوع من الغاز عديم اللون والمذاق وغير القابل للتآكل والعازل للكهرباء بدون بقايا والتلوث بعد الإطفاء. و ODP منه صفر. إنه غاز صديق للبيئة ليتم استخدامه في الإطفاء. أيضا ، بسبب هذه الميزة ، يمكن استخدامه في مكان خاص حيث من السهل حدوث حريق كهربائي.

إدارة مناطق متعددة هو أيضا في السيطرة الآمنة للنظام بأكمله. يمكننا استخدام نظام واحد لحماية مناطق متعددة من خلال صمامات انتقائية. يمكن أن تسمح للنظام بأكمله بديلة تهدف في منطقة الحماية المختلفة. يمكن تصريف الوكيل إلى مكان حدوث الحريق. سيكون من الكفاءة للغاية لإخماد الحريق في وقت قصير. شيء واحد يجب أن أذكره ، هو أنه يجب إعداد غرفة صغيرة لتكون مساحة تخزين للنظام بأكمله.

المعلمة :

لا. تخصيص المقياس التقني
1 أشعر بضغوط 4.2Mpa
2 نطاق المنطقة الواقية لمنطقة واحدة المساحة: الحد الأقصى للمنطقة الفردية هو 800 متر مربع: الحد الأقصى للمنطقة الواحدة هو 3600 متر مربع
3 وقت الرش ≤10s
4 كثافة التعبئة ≤950kg / M3
5 قوة DC24V / 1.6A
6 ضغط النيتروجين من جهاز القيادة 6.0 ± 1.0MPA (20 ℃)
7 حالة حجز الغرفة للحاوية درجة الحرارة: -10 ~ 50 ℃ ، الرطوبة النسبية: ≤97 ٪
8 أقصى ضغط العمل 5.3Mpa
9 دقيقة من ضغط العمل 4.2Mpa

التطبيقات:

غرفة الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية ، مركز معالجة البيانات ، مرافق الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، التحكم في العمليات ، معدات طبية باهظة الثمن ، معدات صناعية ، مكتبة ، متحف ومعرض فني ، غرفة نظيفة ، منطقة تخزين سائلة قابلة للاشتعال ، إلخ.

المكان الذي يمكن أن يحدث فيه الحريق بسهولة ، مثل خط إنتاج رش الطلاء ، المعدات الكهربائية القديمة ، آلة الدرفلة ، آلة الطباعة ، تبديل الزيت ، محولات النفط المغمورة ، خزان الإشباع الذائب ، الخزان ، المولدات الكبيرة ، معدات التجفيف ، عملية إنتاج الأسمنت من الفحم المسحوق ، وغرفة محرك السفينة ، وعقد البضائع ، وما إلى ذلك.

المؤلفات:

4.2mpa Hfc227ea قمع النار للمناطق الاختيارية تتكون أساسا من ثلاثة أجزاء. أجهزة الإطفاء وتجهيزات الأنابيب والملحقات الكهربائية. أجهزة الإطفاء هي أشياء مثل الاسطوانة لملء وتخزين fm200 والإطار وجهاز القيادة (اسطوانة النيتروجين) لتحريك أسطوانة التخزين إلى وكيل التفريغ وهلم جرا.

تجهيزات الأنابيب هي تلك القنوات لتوصيل جهاز الإطفاء و جهاز التوجيه إلى منطقة واقية ، مثل أنابيب الصلب المجلفن بالضغط العالي و الحافة و الكوع و غيرها.

الملحقات الكهربائية هي تلك الأشياء التي تستخدم لكشف ومراقبة منطقة الحماية الكاملة والتحكم في النظام بأكمله ، كما تحذر الأشخاص من الإخلاء والحيلولة دون توسع الحرائق. وستكون هذه الأجزاء الثلاثة المتكاملة فعالة في اكتشاف وإشعال النار وإطلاقها وإطفائها تلقائيًا.

هنا المرفقة أدناه هي تكوين كامل للنظام بأكمله ،

ميزة تنافسية:

1. إدارة مناطق متعددة

2. الحماية من الحرائق الفعالة في المنطقة الكبيرة

3. أقل شغل في الفضاء التي تسيطر عليها النار

4. سعر رخيص نسبيا من مجلس الوزراء أو نوع معلق إذا كانت المنطقة كبيرة ومتعددة

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

قد تكون في هذه

China FM200 Fire Suppression System manufacturer

Fm 200 Fire Protection System Hfc 227Ea Fire Extinguishing System

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: xingjin
Certification: CAL,CMA,CNAS,ILAC-MRA,CCC
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1set system
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: Plywood case or case
Delivery Time: 10-15 working days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/P, T/T, Western Union, Paypal, Credit card
Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

Detail Information

Spraying Time: ≤10s Filling Density: ≤950kg/m3
Storage Pressure: 4.2Mpa Pattern Of Extinguishing: Enclosed Flooding
Zone Management: Optional Zones Actuation: Automatic Or Manual

Product Description

Fm 200 Fire Protection System Hfc 227Ea Fire Extinguishing System

 

 

Description:

 

    Fm200(htc-227ea) is a kind of colorless and tasteless and non-corrosive and electricity-insulating gas without residue and pollution after extinguishing. And ODP of it is zero. It is a friendly-environment gas to be used for extinguishing. Also, because of such feature, it can be used in special place where electrical fire is easy to happen.

 

    Management of Multiple zones is also in the safe control of the whole system. We can use one system to protect multiple zones through selective valves. It can let the whole system alternative aiming at different protective zone. Agent can be discharged into where the fire happens. It will be very efficient to put out fire in short time. One thing that need to mention, is that a little room should be prepare to be as storage space for the whole system.

 

Parameter:

 

No. specification Technical Parameter
1 Filling pressure 4.2Mpa
2 Scale of Protective region for one zone area:max single-zone is 800m² volume:max single-zone is 3600m³
3 Spraying time ≤10s
4 Filling density ≤950kg/m3
5 power DC24V/1.6A
6 Nitrogen Pressure of Driving Device 6.0±1.0Mpa(20℃)
7 Condition of reserving room for container temperature: -10~50℃, relative humidity: ≤97%
8 max working pressure 5.3Mpa
9 min working pressure 4.2Mpa
 

 

Applications:

 

    Electronic computer room, a data processing center, telecommunications facilities, process control, expensive medical equipment, industrial equipment, library, museum and art gallery, clean room,flammable liquid storage area, etc.

 

    The place where the fire is easy to happen, like paint-spraying production line, aging-electrical equipment, rolling machine, printing machine, oil switch, oil immersed transformer, melt impregnating tank, tank, large generators, drying equipment, cement production process of pulverized coal, and the ship's engine room, cargo hold, etc.

 

Compositions:

 

    4.2mpa Hfc227ea Fire Suppression For Optional Zones is mainly composed by three parts. Extinguishing devices and pipe fittings and electrical accessories.Extinguishing devices are such things, like cylinder to fill and store fm200, frame and driving device(nitrogen cylinder) to trigger the storage cylinder to discharge agent and so on.

 

    Pipe fittings are those conduits to connect extinguishing device and guide agent into protective zone, like high pressure galvanized steel pipe and flange and elbow and so on.

 

Electrical accessories are those things which are used to detect and monitor whole protective area and control whole system, also warn people to evacuate and prevent from fire expansion. These integrated three parts will be efficient to detect and supervise and alarm and extinguish fire automatically.

 

    Here attached below is complete composition of whole system,

                Fm 200 Fire Protection System Hfc 227Ea Fire Extinguishing System

 

Competitive advantage:

 

    1. Management of multiple zones

    2. Efficient fire protection in big region

    3. Less occupation in fire-controlled space

   4. Relatively cheap price than cabinet or hanging type if zone is big and multiple

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

You Might Be Into These