الصين FM200 قمع النار النظام الصانع

المعدات الصناعية Hfc227ea نظام إخماد الحرائق خزانة مزدوجة 100L


تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: xingjin
إصدار الشهادات: CAL,CMA,CNAS,ILAC-MRA,CCC
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: نظام 1SET
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: حالة الخشب الرقائقي والكرتون ورقة
وقت التسليم: 10-15 يوم عمل بعد دفع أو استلام L / C
شروط الدفع: L / C، T / T، D / P، ويسترن يونيون، باي بال، وبطاقات الائتمان، وبطاقات السحب الآلي
القدرة على العرض: 3،00 مجموعة شهريا


معلومات تفصيلية

نموذج لمجلس الوزراء: مجلس الوزراء مزدوجة حجم الاسطوانة: 100 لتر
بعد (mm): 550 * 450 * 1650 نمط إطفاء: الفيضانات المغلقة
وكيل: اتش تي سي-227ea يشتغل: تلقائي أو يدوي

منتوج وصف

المعدات الصناعية Hfc227ea نظام إخماد الحرائق خزانة مزدوجة 100L

P arameter :

لا. تخصيص المقياس التقني
1 أشعر بضغوط 2.5Mpa
2 ضغط الاغاثة 5.0 ± 0.225Mpa
3 وقت الرش ≤10s
4 درجة حرارة العمل 0 ~ 50 ℃
5 قوة DC24V / 1.6A
6 أقصى ضغط العمل 4.2Mpa

وصف:

Fm200 (hfc-227ea) هو نوع من الغاز عديم اللون والمذاق وغير القابل للتآكل والعازل للكهرباء بدون بقايا والتلوث بعد الإطفاء. و ODP منه صفر. إنه غاز صديق للبيئة ليتم استخدامه في الإطفاء. أيضا ، بسبب هذه الميزة ، يمكن استخدامه في مكان خاص حيث من السهل حدوث حريق كهربائي.

إلى جانب جهاز الإطفاء والملحقات الإلكترونية ، يمكن تشغيل النظام بأكمله تلقائيًا. ويمكنه مراقبة حالة منطقة الحماية من خلال أجهزة الكشف ومن ثم يمكنه أيضًا بدء تشغيل جهاز الإطفاء من خلال المحرك اللولبي تلقائيًا. لذلك يمكن للنظام بأكمله تحقيق أتمتة تماما. لذلك ، يمكن أن تتجنب أنه لا يوجد أحد يلاحظ الحريق عند حدوثه ، كما أنه يوفر الكثير من المال من أجل التوظيف للإشراف على منطقة الحماية.

التطبيقات:

غرفة الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية ، مركز معالجة البيانات ، مرافق الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، التحكم في العمليات ، معدات طبية باهظة الثمن ، معدات صناعية ، مكتبة ، متحف ومعرض فني ، غرفة نظيفة ، غرفة كاتمة للصدى ، مرافق طاقة طارئة ، منطقة تخزين سائلة قابلة للاشتعال ، إلخ.

المكان الذي يمكن أن يحدث فيه الحريق بسهولة ، مثل خط إنتاج رش الطلاء ، المعدات الكهربائية القديمة ، آلة الدرفلة ، آلة الطباعة ، تبديل الزيت ، محولات النفط المغمورة ، خزان الإشباع الذائب ، الخزان ، المولدات الكبيرة ، معدات التجفيف ، عملية إنتاج الأسمنت من الفحم المسحوق ، وغرفة محرك السفينة ، وعقد البضائع ، وما إلى ذلك.

ميزة تنافسية:

من حيث وصف وكيل ، واحدة من المزايا المختصة هو أنه يمكن استخدامها لجميع أنواع الحرائق الطبقية باستثناء حريق المعادن. وانها وكيل نظيف. لا توجد بقايا والتلوث بعد الإطفاء.

واحد آخر هو أن نظام الإطفاء fm200 خاص بالأصول أو الأجهزة الهامة. لن يكون لها أي ضرر للممتلكات الخاصة بك. نسبيا ، أنها رخيصة وفعالة لاختيار نظام قمع الحريق.

انها فعالة للغاية بالنسبة لك لحماية حيازتك. بما أنها عبارة عن نظام ، فهي تتضمن جهاز إطفاء لإخماد الحريق في وقت قصير ، خاصة ، أقصر من 10 ثانية. وهذا يعني أن كل وكيل سيتم تصريفه في وقت قصير جدا. ثم سوف يكون الفيضان عموما. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها آلية التأخير الزمني. انها حوالي 2 دقيقة. هذا يعني أنه عندما يحدث الحريق ، هناك ما يكفي من الوقت لإجلاء الناس من مكان خطير.

مختلفة من نوع شبكة الأنابيب من نظام قمع النار التلقائي FM200 ، سيكون من السهل تثبيت. لأنه لا يوجد تركيب خطوط الأنابيب. إذا كانت منطقة الحماية الخاصة بك صغيرة نسبيًا ولا توجد مناطق متعددة أكثر من ثلاثة ، فستوفر الكثير من المال مقارنة بالمجموعة السابقة.

Compisitions:

يتكون نظام قمع النار fm200 نوع الخزانة من:

1 / fm200 cylidner مع fm200 عامل حريق

2 / صمام الحاوية

3 / خرطوم مرن

4 / المحرك اللولبي

5 / فوهة

6 / مجلس الوزراء

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

قد تكون في هذه

Home ProductsHFC227ea Fire Suppression System

Industrial Equipment Hfc227ea Fire Suppression System Double Cabinet 100L

Good quality FM200 Gas Suppression System for sales
Good quality FM200 Gas Suppression System for sales
The quality is pretty good. It is great pleasure to get your good service and honesty and loyalty. We look forward to long term cooperation!

—— Marrilyn

Thanks for your best service. It just takes a minute to get an answer from you when I am in difficulty. your prompt reply is helpful. thank you again!

—— TOM

I'm Online Chat Now

Industrial Equipment Hfc227ea Fire Suppression System Double Cabinet 100L

China Industrial Equipment Hfc227ea Fire Suppression System Double Cabinet 100L supplier
Industrial Equipment Hfc227ea Fire Suppression System Double Cabinet 100L supplier Industrial Equipment Hfc227ea Fire Suppression System Double Cabinet 100L supplier

Large Image :  Industrial Equipment Hfc227ea Fire Suppression System Double Cabinet 100L

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: xingjin
Certification: CAL,CMA,CNAS,ILAC-MRA,CCC

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1set system
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: Plywood case,Paper carton
Delivery Time: 10-15 working days after payment or receipt of L/C
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, D/P, Western Union,Paypal,Credit Card,Debit Card
Supply Ability: 3,00 set per month
Detailed Product Description
Model Of Cabinet: Double Cabinet Volume Of Cylinder: 100L
Dimension(mm): 550*450*1650 Pattern Of Extinguishing: Enclosed Flooding
Agent: Htc-227ea Actuation: Automatic Or Manual

Industrial Equipment Hfc227ea Fire Suppression System Double Cabinet 100L

 

Parameter:

 

No. Specification Technical Parameter
1 Filling pressure 2.5Mpa
2 Relief pressure 5.0±0.225Mpa
3 Spraying time ≤10s
4 Working temperature 0~50℃
5 Power DC24V/1.6A
6 Max working pressure 4.2Mpa

 

Description:

 

    Fm200(hfc-227ea) is a kind of colorless and tasteless and non-corrosive and electricity-insulating gas without residue and pollution after extinguishing. And ODP of it is zero. It is a friendly-environment gas to be used for extinguishing. Also, because of such feature, it can be used in special place where electrical fire is easy to happen.

 

    Combined with extinguishing device and electronic accessories, the whole system can be actuated automatically. It can monitor the situation of protective region through detectors and then it can also start the extinguishing device through solenoid actuator automatically. So the whole system can achieve automation totally. Therefore, it can avoid that there is no one who notice the fire when it happens and also it saves much money for employment to supervise the protective area.

 

Applications:

 

    Electronic computer room, a data processing center, telecommunications facilities, process control, expensive medical equipment, industrial equipment, library, museum and art gallery, clean room, anechoic chamber, emergency power facilities, flammable liquid storage area, etc.

 

    The place where the fire is easy to happen, like paint-spraying production line, aging-electrical equipment, rolling machine, printing machine, oil switch, oil immersed transformer, melt impregnating tank, tank, large generators, drying equipment, cement production process of pulverized coal, and the ship's engine room, cargo hold, etc.

 

Competitive Advantage:

 

    In terms of description of agent, one of its competent advantages is that it can be used for all kinds of class fires except metal fire. And it is clean agent. There is no residue and pollution after extinguishing.

 

    Another one is that fm200 extinguishing system is special for critical assets or device. It will have no damage for your property. Relatively, it is cheap and effective to be chosen as fire suppression system.

 

    It is very efficient for you to protect your possession. Since it is a system, it include extinguishing device to put out fire at short time, specially, shorter than 10 second. It means all agent will be discharged in so short time. Then it will be flooding overall. In addition, it has time-delay mechanism. It is around 2 minute. It means when fire happens, there is enough time left to evacuate people from hazardous place.

 

    Different from piped network type of fm200 automatic fire suppression system, it will be simple to install. Because there is no pipeline installation. If your protective zone is relatively small and there is no multiple zones more than three, it will save much money than the former.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: xingjin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)