Envoyer le message

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. info@xingjin-fire.com 86--18011936582

À propos de nous
Pourquoi choisissez-nous
Notre société a passé ISO9001, ISO45001, ISO14001, SGS, TUV et d'autres certifications. avec 15 ans de fabricants d'équipements de lutte contre les incendies.
Voir plus
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Une qualité élevée

Le sceau de confiance, la vérification du crédit, le RoSH et l'évaluation de la capacité des fournisseurs. La société dispose d'un système de contrôle de qualité strict et d'un laboratoire de test professionnel.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Développement

Une équipe de conception professionnelle interne et un atelier de machines avancées. Nous pouvons coopérer pour développer les produits dont vous avez besoin.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Produits manufacturés

Des machines automatiques avancées, un système de contrôle strict du processus. Nous pouvons fabriquer tous les terminaux électriques au-delà de votre demande.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.

100% de service

En vrac et en petits emballages sur mesure, FOB, CIF, DDU et DDP. Laissez-nous vous aider à trouver la meilleure solution pour toutes vos préoccupations.

2010

Année de création

>100+

Employés

+

clients servis

>50000+

Ventes annuelles

nos produits

Produits décrits

China Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Contactez-nous
Vidéo de jeu
Contactez-le à tout moment
Envoyer

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Adresse: Pièce 502, 5ème farine, bâtiment d'investissement de Heye, No.26, avenue de Jeux Asiatiques, rue de Dalong, secteur de Panyu, Guangzhou, Chine
Faxeur: 86-20-39944102
Téléphone: 86--18011936582
nos produits
Produits les plus populaires
Notre cas
Projets industriels récents
Événement
Les dernières nouvelles
Dernières nouvelles de l'entreprise Novec1230 et FM200 tube automatique de lutte contre l'incendie
Novec1230 et FM200 tube automatique de lutte contre l'incendie
Dispositif d'extinction de gaz de tuyauterie à extinction d'incendie En tant que nouveau type d'équipement d'extinction d'incendie, la tendance future de développement du dispositif d'extinction de gaz de tuyaux d'incendie préfabriqués a été révélée.Avec le progrès de la science et de la technologie et le développement de la technologie industrielle, l'appareil d'extinction de gaz de tuyaux d'incendie préfabriqué deviendra de plus en plus intelligent et diversifié, et s'adaptera aux besoins et à l'environnement des différentes occasions.le système de surveillance de l' extincteur sera plus parfait, et le niveau global de la technologie et de l'équipement d'extinction d'incendie sera encore amélioré par la collecte et l'analyse de données.Cela nous donnera une garantie solide pour bâtir une société humaine plus sûre et plus fiable.. Le dispositif d'extinction de gaz de tuyaux d'incendie préfabriqué a une large perspective d'application dans le domaine de l'extinction d'incendie en raison de ses caractéristiques de haute efficacité, de protection de l'environnement,la souplesseIl est estimé que, dans le cadre de la promotion de la science et de la technologie, la protection de l'environnement et de l'environnement contribue à améliorer l'efficacité et la sécurité de l'environnement.le dispositif d'extinction de gaz de tuyaux d'incendie préfabriqué éclairera davantage le développement futur et deviendra une nouvelle force dans le domaine de la prévention des incendiesPrenons soin de ce nouvel appareil d'extinction d'incendie et utilisons-le ensemble, et contribuons à la construction d'une société plus sûre. Le dispositif d'extinction de gaz de tuyaux d'incendie préfabriqué présente les caractéristiques d'une grande mobilité, d'une sécurité élevée et d'une économie exceptionnelle.ne prend pas trop de placeDeuxièmement, sa vitesse de réaction est rapide, une fois qu'un incendie se produit,il peut détecter rapidement et démarrer le mécanisme d'extinction d'incendie pour s'assurer que l'incendie est contrôlé à tempsEnfin, le dispositif d'extinction d'incendie à gaz de tuyaux d'incendie préfabriqué a non seulement un faible coût d'entrée, mais aussi un coût d'entretien moindre.devenir le choix idéal pour les entreprises et les familles.    
Dernières nouvelles de l'entreprise Appareil d'extinction de type tube de détection d'incendie
Appareil d'extinction de type tube de détection d'incendie
Appareil d'extinction de type tube de détection d'incendie Le dispositif d'extinction automatique d'incendie par tube de détection d'incendie n'a besoin d'aucune alimentation électrique, aucune fumée spéciale, détecteur de température, aucun équipement complexe et des conduites, utilisant son propre stockage sous pression,En fonction d'un tube de détection d'incendie sous pression et d'un ensemble de bouteilles de détection d'incendie, vous pouvez rapidement, détecter et éteindre avec précision et efficacité la source d'incendie. Conception d'un dispositif d'extinction d'incendie à détection d'incendie à détection de température de type tube. 1Zone de protection The fire tube type temperature sensing self-starting fire extinguishing device takes the relatively closed and small volume equipment in the space with small volume or the place with large space as the protection area.   Lorsque le dispositif d'extinction d'incendie automatique à détection directe de la température est utilisé, le volume de la zone de protection ne doit pas dépasser 10 m3;Lorsque le dispositif d'extinction d'incendie à démarrage automatique détectant la température du tube à incendie indirect est utilisé, le volume de la zone de protection ne doit pas dépasser 100 m3. 2. Conception du système Le dispositif d'extinction des conduites d'incendie direct doit être conçu selon la méthode du volume.La posologie de conception de l'agent d'extinction d'incendie pour le dispositif d'extinction d'incendie à détection d'incendie de type tube à détection de température à démarrage automatique doit être calculée selon la formule suivante:: M=Q×V   Le type: M------- Dosage de conception de l'agent d'extinction d'incendie pour un dispositif d'extinction d'incendie à détection de température de type tube d'extinction d'incendie (kg)   Q------- Quantité minimale d'agent d'extinction requise par unité de volume (kg/m3)   V------- Volume de la surface de protection (m3) 3La quantité réelle d'agent d'extinction de dioxyde de carbone doit être calculée selon la formule suivante: G = P×N   Où: G----- Dose réelle d'agent d'extinction d'incendie (kg)   P----- Remplissage d'un agent d'extinction d'incendie dans un récipient de stockage d'un dispositif de détection et d'extinction automatique d'incendie de type tube unique (kg)   N----- Nombre de conteneurs de stockage pour le dispositif de détection et d'extinction automatique d'incendie de type tube de détection d'incendie   L'agent d'extinction des incendies à base de dioxyde de carbone doit répondre aux dispositions de la norme nationale GB4066 en vigueur. 4.La zone de protection protégée par le dispositif d'extinction des conduites incendie La zone de protection ou l'objet protégé protégé par un ensemble d'appareils d'extinction d'incendie à tubes de détection d'incendie ne doit pas dépasser 6;Le nombre d'appareils d'extinction d'incendie dans une zone de protection ne doit pas dépasser 4 ensembles., et devraient pouvoir démarrer en même temps, et la différence de temps de réponse à l'action ne devrait pas être supérieure à 2 s. 5Explorez la disposition du tube d'incendie L'emplacement du tube de détection d'incendie ne doit pas dépasser 1 mètre de l'endroit protégé et la distance entre le tube de détection d'incendie.Voir le schéma suivant pour les exigences relatives à la disposition des tubes de détection d'incendie..    
Dernières nouvelles de l'entreprise Contre-mesures de sécurité en cas de fuite de CO2 du système d'extinction d'incendie
Contre-mesures de sécurité en cas de fuite de CO2 du système d'extinction d'incendie
Pratiques de contrôle des risques et contre-mesures de sécurité du système d'extinction des incendies CO2 marin 1Les contre-mesures de base Pendant la période de réparation du navire, il n'y a pas d'ingénierie entre le système d'extinction de CO2 du navire lui-même et le CO2 et les zones adjacentes,et il n'y a pas de risque pour la sécurité des opérations d'ingénierie, afin d'éviter les fuites et les rejets accidentels du système d'extinction de CO2, il convient de prendre les contre-mesures de sécurité les plus élémentaires et les plus obligatoires: le scellage des portes par CO2. (1) Après l'entrée du navire sur le chantier, le chantier naval, l'entretien du propriétaire et le navire sont conjointement responsables de l'inspection de l'état du système d'extinction des incendies au CO2,la formulation d'un plan de prévention et de lutte efficace et sûr en fonction de la quantité et de la portée de l'inspection et de la réparation du système d'extinction des incendies au CO2, et définissant les mesures de contrôle et les personnes responsables du système d'extinction des incendies par CO2. 2) La salle de CO2, la salle de contrôle incendie et le système de télécommande doivent être isolés et verrouillés, des panneaux d'avertissement de sécurité doivent être placés dans la salle de CO2 ou à des endroits bien visibles,et la liste de vérification de la confirmation de la sécurité pour les zones clés doit être accrochée, et une inspection quotidienne et une confirmation de signature sont effectuées pour assurer l'intégrité du système d'extinction du CO2. 3) Effectuer une formation professionnelle pour le personnel travaillant dans les zones protégées par le CO2, telles que la salle des machines et la salle des pompes, afin qu'il puisse maîtriser le processus du système d'extinction des incendies par le CO2,les signaux d'alarme, les voies d'évacuation, les exigences de protection, etc., et interdisent à tout personnel non formé ou non qualifié d'entrer dans les zones susmentionnées.élaborer le plan d'intervention d'urgence et d'évacuation des accidents du système de CO2 correspondant;, et organiser des exercices pour s'assurer que le personnel est évacué rapidement en cas d'urgence. (4) Lors de la réparation du navire, des mesures de sécurité doivent être prises lorsqu'il y a des travaux d'ingénierie dans le système d'extinction de CO2 du navire lui-même ou dans l'espace de CO2 ou les zones adjacentes. 1 Mesures d'isolement:Déconnecter le tuyau de commande de la boîte de commande de la bouteille de démarrage du système d'extinction de CO2 pour s'assurer que le système ne peut pas fonctionner lorsque le signal de dégagement est reçu à l'extérieur du système..   2 Brancher les broches de sécurité de toutes les bouteilles de CO2 entre les bouteilles de CO2 pour s'assurer que le gaz de CO2 ne peut pas être libéré de la bouteille lorsque celle-ci est démarrée incorrectement.   Lorsque la soupape principale est fermée et verrouillée ou que la plaque aveugle "8" scelle le tuyau ou que ces deux mesures ne peuvent être prises dans des circonstances particulières,le tuyau principal peut être déconnecté manuellement pour assurer une fuite ou une libération accidentelle. (4) Lors de l'entrée dans la zone de protection du système d'extinction des incendies au CO2 ou du travail entre le CO2,une ventilation mécanique continue et efficace doit être installée pour détecter régulièrement la teneur en oxygène afin de prévenir les accidents..   5 Lors de l'entrée dans l'espace de CO2 ou dans la zone adjacente pour la construction, le chantier naval ou le navire doit être homologué pour une autorisation d'exploitation dangereuse avant l'exploitation et vérifier la mise en place de la ventilation.,l'isolation et d'autres mesures de sécurité, vérifier si le tuyau en caoutchouc entre la bouteille de CO2 et le tuyau de collecte est vieilli,et il est strictement interdit d'entrer, l'opérateur doit avoir les qualifications et les capacités nécessaires pour empêcher les mesures d'isolement et de protection du système de CO2 d'être endommagées. Lors des opérations de remplacement ou d'entretien de la bouteille de CO2 avant l'installation de la bouteille, tous les couvercles de protection de la soupape de la bouteille doivent être complets.la soupape principale de la conduite de décharge et la conduite de commande doivent être isolées et déconnectéesNe retirez pas le couvercle protecteur de la vanne de cylindre avant que la conduite de raccordement de la vanne ne soit terminée pour éviter que la vanne ne se retourne et ne se heurte.L'épingle de sécurité de la vanne d'entrée du cylindre doit être inséréeNe connectez pas la bouteille au tuyau. Fermez la plaque ou verrouillez la vanne principale après avoir relâché la vanne principale du tuyau. 2. Exigences de contrôle de la sécurité pour les projets d'auto-réparation des navires Pendant la période d'entretien du navire, il est en principe interdit au navire d'effectuer des opérations à haut risque et les opérations générales sont contrôlées.Tous les travaux d'auto-réparation ou les travaux externalisés doivent être déclarés au chantier naval à l'avance pour obtenir l'autorisation., et mettre en œuvre des mesures de sécurité, et ne peut être réalisée que par la formation en matière de sécurité des chantiers navals;Les projets ou opérations connexes impliquant un système d'extinction des incendies au CO2 doivent être notifiés au chantier naval à l'avance., et le chantier naval et le côté du navire sont entièrement responsables de la coordination et du contrôle du projet.et le système d'extinction du CO2 doit être isolé et contrôlé de manière à éviter tout risque de rejet accidentel du système de CO2 pendant la construction..
Dernières nouvelles de l'entreprise Système d'extinction de CO2
Système d'extinction de CO2
Système d'extinction de CO2 Le CO2 est un gaz inerte qui n'a pas d'effet destructeur sur la grande majorité des substances, s'échappe rapidement après l'extinction du feu, ne laisse aucune trace, est non toxique et inoffensif,et est le meilleur agent d'extinction qui peut être utilisé pour combattre une variété de types d'incendiesSon rôle principal est de réduire relativement la teneur en oxygène de l'air, de réduire la température de combustion et d'éteindre la flamme. Le système d'extinction des incendies par CO2 est adapté à la lutte contre toutes sortes de liquides inflammables et inflammables et ceux par eau,mousse et poudre sèche agents d'extinction de feu pollution et facile à endommager le feu solide tels que la laine de coton, du tissu, du bois, du papier et d'autres matières solides à feu profond et à feu électrique.   Dans les navires de navigation, ils sont également largement utilisés dans la salle des machines, la salle de pompage, la soute de chargement, le réservoir d'huile, la salle de peinture, la cuisine et d'autres lieux de lutte contre les incendies. Le système d'extinction d'incendie par CO2 est divisé en un système à haute pression et un système à basse pression, le système d'extinction d'incendie par CO2 du navire adopte généralement un système à haute pression,à température ambiante comprise entre -10°C et 50°C, la pression de travail maximale est de 14,7 MPa, les exigences de performance du système sont conformes à la convention internationale pour la sécurité de la vie humaine,mais répondent également aux spécifications de construction navale de la société de classification. Le système d'extinction d'incendie au CO2 est principalement composé de deux parties: le système de stockage du CO2 et le système de contrôle de la libération, les principales parties étant: le contrôleur d'alarme incendie, le bouteille de démarrage, le groupe de bouteilles,soupape de sélection, collecteur, soupape magnétique, détecteur, émetteur de signal de pression, buse, etc.  
Dernières nouvelles de l'entreprise La Science populaire des systèmes extincteurs automatiques
La Science populaire des systèmes extincteurs automatiques
Un système automatique de suppression des incendies est un qui est prévu pour détecter les feux automatiquement et pour mettre en marche l'équipement de suppression des incendies pour contenir ou éteindre le feu. Typiquement, ce genre de système se compose de l'équipement, des panneaux de commande, et des détecteurs de suppression des incendies.   Une partie cruciale de systèmes automatiques de suppression des incendies sont des détecteurs. Ils ont la capacité de repérer un feu et d'alerter le panneau de commande. Le panneau de commande sert de hub du contrôle principal du système, recevant des signaux des détecteurs et mettant en marche le dispositif approprié de suppression des incendies selon des règles préétablies. Les dispositifs pour supprimer les feux incluent les systèmes d'arrosage automatiques, les systèmes qui emploient le gaz ou la mousse pour faire ainsi, et d'autres.   Les avantages des systèmes automatiques de suppression des incendies sont qu'ils peuvent commander les feux promptement, évitant des retards et des erreurs provoqués par l'intervention humaine. Ils peuvent être activés immédiatement quand un feu se produit, sans besoin du personnel d'arriver sur la scène. En plus, les systèmes automatiques de suppression des incendies peuvent commander ou s'éteindre les feux avant qu'ils écartent, ramenant des pertes au personnel et à la propriété.   Cependant, les systèmes automatiques de suppression des incendies ne sont pas indéréglables et ont quelques limitations. Par exemple, certains types de feux ne peuvent être détectés par des détecteurs, ou les détecteurs peuvent donner les signaux faux du feu. En outre, l'installation et les coûts de maintenance de systèmes automatiques de suppression des incendies sont relativement hauts, car elles exigent de l'essai et de l'entretien réguliers d'assurer leur fonctionnement approprié.     Les avantages d'un système automatique de suppression des incendies incluent ce qui suit : Lutte contre le feu opportune : Un système automatique de suppression des incendies peut commencer immédiatement quand un feu se produit, sans personnel de attente à arriver sur la scène. Ceci peut aider à commander le feu promptement et à ramener des pertes au personnel et à la propriété. Automation : Un système automatique de suppression des incendies est un système automatisé qui n'exige pas l'intervention humaine. Il peut commencer automatiquement quand un feu se produit, considérablement améliorant la vitesse de réponse et l'efficacité de lutte contre les incendies. Rendement élevé : Un système automatique de suppression des incendies peut commander ou s'éteindre un feu avant qu'il écarte, de ce fait évitant d'autres dommages provoqués par le feu. Sécurité : Un système automatique de suppression des incendies peut commencer automatiquement quand un feu se produit, évitant le risque de blessure ou de mort au personnel qui devrait autrement entrer dans la zone dangereuse. Fiabilité : Un système automatique de suppression des incendies a un niveau élevé de fiabilité, peut commencer automatiquement quand un feu se produit, et déclenchera une alarme quand des problèmes sont détectés, fournissant l'entretien et l'entretien opportuns. En résumé, un système automatique de suppression des incendies peut commander ou s'éteindre un feu promptement quand il se produit, ramenant les pertes au personnel et la propriété, améliorant l'efficacité de lutte contre les incendies et la sécurité, et a la valeur significative d'application.   https://www.fm200-system.com/sale-37327211-non-polluting-fm200-mechanical-and-electrical-room-automatic-fire-extinguishing-system.html

Send Message

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. info@xingjin-fire.com 86--18011936582

About us
Why Choose Us
Our company has passed ISO9001, ISO45001, ISO14001, SGS, TUV and other certifications. With 15 years of fire equipment manufacturers.
View More
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.

HIGH QUALITY

Trust Seal, Credit Check, RoSH and Supplier Capability Assessment. company has strictly quality control system and professional test lab.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.

DEVELOPMENT

Internal professional design team and advanced machinery workshop. We can cooperate to develop the products you need.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.

MANUFACTURING

Advanced automatic machines, strictly process control system. We can manufacture all the Electrical terminals beyond your demand.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.

100% SERVICE

Bulk and customized small packaging, FOB, CIF, DDU and DDP. Let us help you find the best solution for all your concerns.

2010

Year Established

>100+

Employees

+

Customers Served

>50000+

Annual Sales

Our Products

Featured Products

China Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Contact Us
Play video
Contact at Any Time
Send

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Address: X917,9th floor,No.171,Haibin Road,Nansha District,Guangzhou,China
Fax: 86-20-39944102
Phone: 86--18011936582
Our Products
Top Products
Our Cases
Recent Industrial Projects
Event
Our Latest News
Lastest company news about Novec1230&FM200 automatic Fire Suppression Tube
Novec1230&FM200 automatic Fire Suppression Tube
Fire extinguishing pipe gas extinguishing device         As a new type of fire extinguishing equipment, the future development trend of prefabricated fire pipe gas extinguishing device has been revealed. With the advancement of science and technology and the development of industrial technology, the prefabricated fire pipe gas extinguishing device will become more and more intelligent and diversified, and adapt to the needs and environment of different occasions. At the same time, the monitoring system of the fire extinguishing device will be more perfect, and the overall level of fire extinguishing technology and equipment will be further improved through data collection and analysis. This will provide a strong guarantee for us to build a safer and more reliable human society.        The prefabricated fire pipe gas extinguishing device has a wide application prospect in the field of fire extinguishing due to its characteristics of high efficiency, environmental protection, flexibility, safety and economy. It can play an important role in protecting property and protecting life. It is believed that under the promotion of science and technology, the prefabricated fire pipe gas extinguishing device will burst out a greater light in the future development and become a new force in the field of fire prevention. Let us pay attention to and use this new fire extinguishing device together, and contribute to the construction of a safer society.       The prefabricated fire pipe gas extinguishing device has the characteristics of strong mobility, high safety and outstanding economy. First of all, its equipment is small, does not take up too much space, and installation is flexible and convenient. Second, its response speed is fast, once the fire occurs, it can quickly detect and start the fire extinguishing mechanism to ensure that the fire is controlled in time. Finally, the prefabricated fire pipe gas fire extinguishing device not only has low input cost, but also has less maintenance cost, becoming the ideal fire extinguishing choice for enterprises and families.    
Lastest company news about Fire detection tube type extinguishing device
Fire detection tube type extinguishing device
Fire detection tube type extinguishing device       The fire detection tube automatic fire extinguishing device does not need any power supply, no special smoke, temperature detector, no complex equipment and pipelines, using its own pressure storage, relying on a pressurized fire detection tube and a set of fire detection bottle group can quickly, accurately and effectively detect and extinguish the fire source. Design of fire detection tube type temperature sensing self-starting fire extinguishing device. 1. Protective area       The fire tube type temperature sensing self-starting fire extinguishing device takes the relatively closed and small volume equipment in the space with small volume or the place with large space as the protection area.        When the direct temperature sensing self-starting fire extinguishing device is used, the volume of the protection area should not be greater than 10m3; When the indirect fire tube temperature sensing self-starting fire extinguishing device is used, the volume of the protection area should not be greater than 100m 3. 2. System design      The direct fire pipe extinguishing device should be designed by volume method. The indirect fire pipe extinguishing device can be designed by volume method or area method. The design dosage of fire extinguishing agent for fire detection tube type temperature sensing self-starting fire extinguishing device should be calculated according to the following formula: M=Q×V   Type: M------- Design dosage of fire extinguishing agent for fire tube type temperature sensing self-starting fire extinguishing device (kg)   Q------- Minimum amount of extinguishing agent required per unit volume (kg/m3)   V------- Volume of protection area (m3) 3. The actual amount of carbon dioxide extinguishing agent should be calculated according to the following formula: G =P×N   Where: G----- Actual dosage of fire extinguishing agent (kg)   P----- Filling of fire extinguishing agent in storage container of a single fire detection tube type automatic fire detection and extinguishing device (kg)   N----- Number of storage containers for fire detection tube type automatic fire detection and extinguishing device   Carbon dioxide fire extinguishing agent should meet the current national standard GB4066 provisions. 4.The protection area protected by the fire pipe extinguishing device       The protection area or protected object protected by a set of fire detection tube fire extinguishing device should not be more than 6; The fire detection tube fire extinguishing device set in one protection area should not exceed 4 sets, and should be able to start at the same time, and the action response time difference should not be greater than 2s. 5. Explore the layout of the fire tube      The location of the fire detection tube should not exceed 1 meter from the protected place and the distance between the fire detection tube. See the following diagram for fire detection tube layout requirements.    
Lastest company news about Safety countermeasures for CO2 fire extinguishing system leakage
Safety countermeasures for CO2 fire extinguishing system leakage
Risk control practice and safety countermeasures of Marine CO2 fire extinguishing system 1. Basic countermeasures       During the repair period of the ship, there is no engineering between the ship's CO2 fire extinguishing system itself and the CO2 and the adjacent areas, and there is no safety risk of engineering operations, in order to prevent the leakage and accidental release of the CO2 fire extinguishing system, the most basic and mandatory safety countermeasures should be taken - CO2 door sealing. (1) After the ship enters the site, the shipyard, the owner's maintenance and the ship are jointly responsible for inspecting the condition of the CO2 fire extinguishing system, formulating an effective and safe prevention and control plan according to the quantity and scope of the inspection and repair of the CO2 fire extinguishing system, and defining the control measures and responsible persons of the CO2 fire extinguishing system. (2) The CO2 room, fire control room and remote control system shall be isolated and locked, safety warning signs shall be posted in the CO2 room or in prominent locations, and the safety confirmation checklist for key areas shall be hung, and daily inspection and signature confirmation shall be carried out to ensure the integrity of the CO2 fire extinguishing system. (3) Conduct professional skills training for personnel working in CO2 protected areas such as engine room and pump room, so that they can master the process of CO2 fire extinguishing system, alarm signals, evacuation paths, protection requirements, etc., and prohibit untrained or unqualified personnel from entering the above areas. At the same time, formulate the corresponding CO2 system accident emergency response and evacuation plan, and organize drills to ensure that personnel are promptly evacuated when emergencies occur. (4) During the repair of the ship, safety measures should be taken when there is engineering construction in the ship's CO2 fire extinguishing system itself or in the CO2 space or adjacent areas. ① Isolation measures: Disconnect the control pipe of the CO2 fire extinguishing system starter bottle control box to ensure that the system cannot operate when the release signal is received outside the system.   ② Plug in the safety pins at all CO2 cylinders between CO2 to ensure that CO2 gas cannot be released from the cylinder when the cylinder is started incorrectly.   ③ Seal and isolate the main pipe. When the main valve is closed and locked or the "8" blind plate seals the pipe or these two measures cannot be adopted under special circumstances, the main pipe can be manually disconnected to ensure leakage or accidental release. (4) When entering the CO2 fire extinguishing system protection area or working between CO2, continuous and effective mechanical ventilation must be set up to regularly detect oxygen content to prevent accidents.   ⑤ When entering the CO2 space or adjacent area for construction, the shipyard or the ship must be approved for dangerous operation permit before operation, and check the implementation of ventilation, isolation and other safety measures, check whether the rubber hose between the CO2 cylinder and the collecting pipe is aging, and it is strictly prohibited to enter the operator should have the corresponding qualifications and capabilities to prevent the isolation and protection measures of the CO2 system from being damaged. In the CO2 cylinder replacement, or maintenance operations, before the cylinder installation, all cylinder valve protection cover must be complete. During the installation of the gas cylinder, the main valve of the discharge pipeline and the control pipeline must be kept isolated and disconnected. Do not remove the protective cover of the cylinder valve before the connecting pipeline of the cylinder is completed to prevent the cylinder from tipping over and colliding. The safety pin of the cylinder port valve should be inserted. Do not connect the cylinder to the pipeline. Blind plate or lock the main valve after releasing the main valve of the pipeline. 2. Safety control requirements for ship self-repair projects       During the maintenance period of the ship, in principle, the ship is prohibited from carrying out high risk operations, and general operations are controlled. All self-repair works or outsourced works must be declared with the shipyard in advance to obtain permission, and implement safety measures, and can only be carried out through the shipyard safety training; Projects or related operations involving CO2 fire extinguishing system must be notified to the shipyard in advance, and the shipyard and ship side shall be fully responsible for the coordination and control of the project. Safety preparations shall be made before the start of construction, and the CO2 fire extinguishing system shall be isolated and controlled to ensure that there is no risk of accidental release of the CO2 system during construction.
Lastest company news about CO2 fire extinguishing system
CO2 fire extinguishing system
CO2 fire extinguishing system       CO2 is an inert gas that has no destructive effect on the vast majority of substances, escapes quickly after extinguishing the fire, leaving no traces, and is non-toxic and harmless, and is the best extinguishing agent that can be used to fight a variety of types of fires. Its main role is to relatively reduce the oxygen content in the air, reduce the temperature of the combustion, and extinguish the flame.       CO2 fire extinguishing system is suitable for fighting all kinds of flammable, flammable liquids and those by water, foam and dry powder fire extinguishing agent pollution and easy to damage the solid fire such as cotton wool, fabric, wood, paper and other solid deep fire and electrical fire.          In shipping ships are also widely used in engine room, pump room, cargo hold, oil tank, paint room, kitchen and other places of fire fighting. CO2 fire extinguishing system is divided into high pressure system and low pressure system, the ship CO2 fire extinguishing system usually adopts high pressure system, at the ambient temperature of -10°C~50°C, the highest working pressure is 14.7MPa, the system performance requirements meet the international Convention for the Safety of Life, but also meet the shipbuilding specifications of the classification society.        The CO2 fire extinguishing system is mainly composed of two parts: CO2 storage system and release control system, the main parts are: fire alarm controller, starting bottle, cylinder group, selection valve, collector, solenoid valve, detector, pressure signal transmitter, nozzle and so on.  
Lastest company news about Popular Science of Automatic Fire Extinguishing Systems
Popular Science of Automatic Fire Extinguishing Systems
An automatic fire suppression system is one that is intended to detect fires automatically and turn on fire suppression equipment to contain or put out the fire. Typically, this kind of system consists of fire suppression equipment, control panels, and detectors.   A crucial part of automatic fire suppression systems are detectors. They have the ability to spot a fire and alert the control panel. The control panel serves as the system's main control hub, receiving signals from detectors and turning on the appropriate fire suppression device in accordance with pre-established rules. Devices for suppressing fires include automatic sprinkler systems, systems that use gas or foam to do so, and others.   The advantages of automatic fire suppression systems are that they can control fires promptly, avoiding delays and errors caused by human intervention. They can be activated immediately when a fire occurs, without the need for personnel to arrive on the scene. Additionally, automatic fire suppression systems can control or extinguish fires before they spread, reducing losses to personnel and property.   However, automatic fire suppression systems are not foolproof and have some limitations. For instance, certain types of fires may not be detected by detectors, or detectors may give false fire signals. In addition, the installation and maintenance costs of automatic fire suppression systems are relatively high, as they require regular testing and upkeep to ensure their proper functioning.     The advantages of an automatic fire suppression system include the following: Timely fire control: An automatic fire suppression system can start immediately when a fire occurs, without waiting for personnel to arrive on the scene. This can help control the fire promptly and reduce losses to personnel and property. Automation: An automatic fire suppression system is an automated system that does not require human intervention. It can start automatically when a fire occurs, greatly improving response speed and fire-fighting efficiency. High efficiency: An automatic fire suppression system can control or extinguish a fire before it spreads, thus avoiding further damage caused by the fire. Safety: An automatic fire suppression system can start automatically when a fire occurs, avoiding the risk of injury or death to personnel who would otherwise need to enter the danger zone. Reliability: An automatic fire suppression system has a high degree of reliability, can start automatically when a fire occurs, and will sound an alarm when problems are detected, providing timely maintenance and upkeep. In summary, an automatic fire suppression system can control or extinguish a fire promptly when it occurs, reducing losses to personnel and property, improving fire-fighting efficiency and safety, and has significant application value.   https://www.fm200-system.com/sale-37327211-non-polluting-fm200-mechanical-and-electrical-room-automatic-fire-extinguishing-system.html