أرسل رسالة

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. info@xingjin-fire.com 86-20-39944101

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة
ملف الشركة
المنزل >

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة

الصين Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
السوق الرئيسية:
في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع العمل:
الشركة المصنعة , المصدر
العلامات التجارية:
xingjin
عدد الموظفين:
>100
المبيعات السنوية:
>50000
سنة تأسيسها:
2010
الصادرات:
70% - 80%
تفاصيل الشركة

قوانغتشو شينجين معدات الحريق المحدودة. هو مصنع محترف لصنع وتثبيت مكافحة الحرائق fm200أنظمة ومعدات إطفاء الحرائق الأخرى.

شركة (غوانغتشو شينجين) لمعدات الإطفاء محاطة بنقل مريح وبيئة جميلة تقع في (غوانغتشو)الذي يلعب دورا هاما في التواصل بين الصين والعالمنحن مصنعون، ونحن نكرس أنفسنا لدراسة وتطوير HFC-227ea (FM200) ، Novec1230,إنتاج غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون والغازات الخاملة مع فريقنا المهني والناضج بما في ذلك فريق تصميم البرنامج، فريق التثبيت المهرة، فريق الكشف عن الجودة وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع.مثل شبكة الأنابيب FM200 نظام مكافحة الحرائق، نظام إطفاء الحريق من نوع الخزانة FM200، جهاز إطفاء الحريق التلقائي FM200 ((النمط المثبت في السقف) ، نظام إطفاء أنبوب الكشف عن الحريق وأنبوب إطفاء الحريق التلقائي.,أنظمة إطفاء الحرائق الغازات الخاملة لدينا هي أيضا أكثر وأكثر شعبية، مثل IG541 ((إينيرجين) نظام إطفاء الحرائق، IG100 ((النيتروجين) نظام إطفاء الحرائق، IG55 ((أرجون) نظام إطفاء الحرائق.نتيجة لمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة وكذلك السمعة الجيدة، شركتنا تُقبل بشكل جيد من قبل العملاء فيحول العالم.

 

الموقع:

 

شركة (غوانغتشو شينجين) لمعدات الحريق لديها شركة تابعة تسمىشركة "غوانغتشو شينغ يو رونغ للتجارة" المحدودةهذه الشركتان يقعان في أماكن مختلفة. قوانغتشو xingjin معدات الحريق المحدودة.X917، الطابق التاسع لا171طريق هايبين، منطقة نانشا، غوانغجو، الصين.

 

              الصين Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

 

لمحة عامة عن المصنع:

 

مكتب الشركة والمصنع ليسا منفصلين. يحتوي الاثنان على نفس المبنى والطابق الأول للاستخدام في المصنع، والطابق الثاني للاستخدام في المكتب.نحن هنا قد وضعت فريق تصميم المشروع المهنية وفريق التثبيت الممتاز وبعد البيع الخدمةخدمةنا الجيدة وأفضل نوعية قد فازت الكثير من ردود الفعل الجيدة من العملاء، ولكننا لا تزال تحسين تقنية لدينا محاولة لابتكار المزيد من منتجات مكافحة الحرائق الجديدة.

 

               الصين Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

 

الشرف:

 

منذ تأسيسها في عام 2010 ، فازت الشركة بالكثير من الثناء والتكريم. حصلنا على لقب "شركة الائتمان على مستوى AA" من قبل جمعية حماية الحرائق في الصين في عام 2014.جميع منتجاتنا تمر اختبار CCC وهذا يعني أن الجودة قد تم تسجيلها.

 

               الصين Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة 2

 

المنتجات:

 

المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا هي سلسلة fm200، في نفس الوقت نحن نبيع أيضا معدات مكافحة الحرائق الأخرى، مثل جهاز التنفس المضاد للسموم، المقاومة للحرائق المكشوفة المتحركة وهلم جرا.

تم تقسيم سلسلة إف إم 200 لقمع الحرائق إلى ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية.نظام مكافحة الحرائق من النوع المتدلىء fm200هذا النوع من المنتجات تمت إعلانها على نطاق واسع كأفضل بديل لسلسلة الهالون.

 

              الصين Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة 3

 

الأسواق الرئيسية:

 

زبائننا المستهدفون هم أولئك الناس الذين يحتاجون إلى معدات إطفاء الحرائق في جميع أنحاء العالم.حتى الآن، لقد طورنا الأسواق بسرعة في جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.في السنوات القادمة، سنسعى إلى أسواق أجنبية أخرى

 

            الصين Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. ملف الشركة 4

 

 

نحن مستعدون للتحديات، لذلك يرجى عدم التردد في إرسال استفسار لنا!

الخدمات

قوانغتشو Xingjin النار معدات المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة التي تركز على FM200 نظام إخماد الحرائق التلقائي.

في هذا المجال ، يمكن تقسيم المشروع بأكمله إلى ثلاثة أجزاء. وهي مصممة للنظام بأكمله وشراء المعدات ، ثم تركيب النظام. في بعض الأحيان ، سيسمح شخص واحد لمعهد التصميم بتقديم مخطط واحد. ثم يبحثون عن مصنع أو موزع أو بائع واحد مناسب لشراء جميع المعدات والملحقات وفقًا للمخطط. أخيرًا ، يجب أن يجدوا فريقًا واحدًا لحل التثبيت. هذا مشروع معقد للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يوجد بعض التناقض بين المعاهد أو الفرق المختلفة.

في الواقع ، يمكننا تقديم جميع الخدمات لك بالكامل ، حتى أننا مصنع واحد فقط هنا. لأن لدينا فريق التصميم الخاص بنا. لديهم تجربة غنية في هذا الصدد. من حيث التصميم ، يمكنهم دائمًا تقديم خدمة رائعة. في هذه الأثناء ، إذا اشتريت اعتماد نظام التصميم الخاص بنا وتريد تقديم الطلب منا ، فسيكون من السهل جدًا علينا أن نواصل العمل المقبل. سنعرف التفاصيل كاملة قريبا. لأن هذا هو مجرد التواصل بين قسمين هنا. بالطبع ، بعد نهاية الإنتاج ، يمكننا ترتيب فريق التثبيت لدينا مباشرة لإنهاء أعمال التثبيت بأكملها إذا كنت بحاجة إلينا.

لذلك نقوم بتجميع التصميم والتركيب والتركيب معًا ، مما سيسرع للغاية من فترة العمل ويعزز كفاءة العمل ويوفر التكلفة.

فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب ذكرها:

واحد هو أن خدمة التصميم لدينا مجانية. لكننا لا نقبل الشرط المفرط أو غير المبرر من العملاء. لأن هذه هي خدمتنا المجانية. يجب علينا النظر في التكلفة لدينا وتجنب المدخلات التي لا معنى لها. آمل أن تتمكن من فهم نيتنا الأصلية.

اثنان هو أننا سوف تهمة المال للتثبيت. هنا يجب أن ننظر إليها من جانبين. واحد هو رسم الموظفين ، والآخر هو حساب المعيشة.

في مجمل الأمر ، سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لك أفضل خدمة. هذا هو هدفنا من العمل.

التاريخ

 

قوانغتشو شينجين معدات الحريق المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع التي تركز على نظام إطفاء الحريق الآلي fm200. تم إنشاء مصنعنا في عام 2010،التمسك بفلسفة الشركة من "التكنولوجيا الرائدة، الابتكار غير المحدود، الموجهة نحو الناس، الجودة أولا، العملاء أولا، السعي لتحقيق التميز، مع تقنية البحث والتطوير الرائدة، قوة قوية نطاق، جودة ممتازة للمنتج،نظام خدمة مثالي، استراتيجية الأعمال المبتكرة، أصبحت نجمة لامعة في هذه الصناعة. نحن على استعداد لفتح الباب واحتضان العالم.

 

لقد خلقنا أداء مبيعات محترم. بالطبع، سوف تعرف أنه من الصعب حقا العمل للخطوة إلى الأمام إذا كنت على دراية بهذا المجال.هناك العديد من العقبات أمام طريقنا للمضي قدما، مثل الاتصال بالمشاريع والنقل مع الغازات عالية الضغط والقبول على أساس معايير الإنتاج المختلفة أو عوامل داخلية أخرى.هذه الحالات لا يمكن أن تصبح أعذار لمنع طريقنا للنجاحبعد كل شيء، نحن نعتقد أن هناك إرادة، هناك وسيلة.

 

بشرط أن يكون سوقنا الرئيسي في الصين ((البر الرئيسي)) ، هناك أساس اقتصادي قوي للتنمية الخارجية مع استكشاف طويل الأمد ونشر استراتيجية الأعمال.وفقا لتاريخنا للتنمية في البر الرئيسيلدينا القدرة والخبرة الكافية لتأسيس الأعمال واستكشاف المزيد من الأسواق في الخارج. في الوقت نفسه، ونحن نعلم أن الأعمال ليست يوما أو وقت قصير.فقط التعاون على المدى الطويل والعلاقات التجارية يمكن أن تشهد على نزاهتنا وخدمةمنذ فترة طويلة، كنا نطور ونوسع السوق الدولية ونعززها. سنواصل كتابة قصة رحلتنا العالمية.

    

فريقنا

لدينا جميع أنواع الفرق في شركتنا هنا وفقا لهيكل ودستور مشروعنا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن تكون فرقنا مختلفة الشخصيات وفقا لمتطلبات العمل والمهام المختلفة. بشكل عام ، يمكننا أن نكون فريقًا واحدًا عندما نعمل معًا لمشروع واحد.

هنا لدينا ورشة عمل لدينا. يمكن تقسيم العمال إلى أنواع مختلفة وفقًا لمستويات عملهم ومحتوياتهم. بما أنك تعرف أن نظامنا يتكون من العديد من الملحقات. لذلك هناك العديد من الفرق ، والتي تتخصص في عملهم. على سبيل المثال ، تركز مجموعة واحدة على الأسطوانات ، وتركز مجموعة أخرى على أجهزة القيادة ، إلخ. وبالمثل ، لدينا مكتبنا في نفس المكان مع المصنع. لذلك لدينا فريق المبيعات لدينا أو فريق خدمة العملاء أو فريق التصميم ، إلخ. لذلك ، يمكن أن تكون شركتنا كاملة وممتازة وسهلة للإجابة على عملائنا على دعم هذه الفرق.

أيضا ، كل الفرق تتوحد وتعمل بجد. لدينا هدف واحد يقدم أفضل جودة وخدمة لعملائنا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا فرق من ذوي الخبرة الكاملة في هذا المجال فيما يتعلق بنظام FM200. بالنسبة لروح فرقنا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمة حميمة. كل التفاصيل ، كل استفسار ، أو كل شرط ، كما تحتاج أيدينا ، سنفعل ذلك دون أي تردد. هذا هو فرقنا.

تعتمد الجودة المثالية على أفضل خدمة ، لكن أفضل خدمة تثق بفرق التناغم. لذلك هنا هو اختيارك الوحيد. لأن لدينا فرق الطاقة الخلفية.

معلومات عنا
الاتصالات
الاتصالات: Mrs. Anna
فاكس: 86-20-39944102
اتصل بنا الآن
راسلنا بالبريد الإلكتروني

Send Message

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. info@xingjin-fire.com 86-20-39944101

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. Company Profile
Company Profile
Home >

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. Company Profile

China Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. Company Profile
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Main Market:
Worldwide
Business Type:
Manufacturer , Exporter
Brands:
xingjin
No. of Employees:
>100
Annual Sales:
>50000
Year Established:
2000
Export p.c:
70% - 80%
Company Details

GUANGZHOU XINGJIN FIRE EQUIPMENT CO., LTD. is a professional manufacturer of making and installing fm200 fire suppression system and other fire fighting equipments. 

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co., Ltd., surrounded by convenient transportation and beautiful environment, is located in Guangzhou, which plays an important role in communication between China and the world. We are a manufacturer, and we devote ourselves to the study and development of HFC-227ea (FM200), Novec1230, CO2 & Inert gas productions with our professional and mature team including the program design team, the skillful installation team, the quality detecting team and the after-sell service team. Nowadays, our popular FM200 products are widely used, such as the pipe network FM200 fire suppression system, the cabinet type FM200 fire suppression system, the automatic FM200 fire extinguisher(ceiling mounted style), the fire detecting tube suppression system and automatic fire suppression tube. Besides, our inert gas fire suppression systems are also more and more popular, such as IG541(inergen) fire suppression system, IG100(nitrogen) fire suppression system, IG55(argon) fire suppression system. As a result of high-quality products and services as well as the good reputation, our company is well-received by the customers in around the world.

 

LOCATION:

 

Guangzhou xingjin fire equipment co., ltd. has a subsidiary called Guangzhou Xing You Rong Trade Co.,Ltd. This two companies locate in different places. Guangzhou xingjin fire equipment co., ltd. set himself at Shilou town, Panyu district, Guangzhou, and its subsidiary locates at X917,9th floor,No.171,Haibin Road,Nansha District,Guangzhou,China.

 

              China Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. company profile 0

 

Factory Overview:

 

The company's office and factory are not seperated. These two contain in the same buiding and the first floor is for factory use, the second floor for office use. We here has estabilished a professional project design team and an excellent install and after-sale service team. Our good service and best quality have won a lot of good feedbacks from customers, but we still keep improving our technique trying to innovate more new fire fighting products.

 

               China Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. company profile 1

 

Honors:

 

Since established in 2000, the company has won a lot of praise and honors. The title "AA level credit company" was given to us by China Fire Protection Association in 2014. Besides, all our products pass the CCC test that means the quality has been regconized.

 

               China Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. company profile 2

 

Products:

 

The main products of our company is the fm200 series, at the same time we also sale other fire fighting equipment, such as the anti-poison respirator, fire resistance rolling shutter and so on.

The fm200 fire suppression series have been divided into three big types. They are pipe network type fm200 fire suppression system, carbinet type fm200 fire suppression system, hanging type fm200 fire suppression system. This kind of products have widely regconized as the best substitute to the halon series.

 

              China Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. company profile 3

 

Main Markets:

 

Our target customers are those people who require fire fighting equipments all over the world. We have quickly developed the asian and african market until this year. In the following years, we will strive for other foreign markets.

 

            China Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. company profile 4

 

 

We are ready for challenges, so please do not hesitate to send an inquiry to us!

Services

    Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd is a manufacturer which focus on fm200 automatic fire suppression system.

 

    In this field, the whole project can be divided into three parts. They are designed of whole system and procurement of equipment, then installation of the system. Sometimes, one person will let the design institute to offer one scheme. Then they will seek one proper factory or distributor or vendor to buy all equipment and accessories according to the scheme. Finally, they should find one team to solve installation. That is a very complicate project. In addition, there could create some discrepancy between different institutes or teams.

 

    Actually, we can totally offer all service for you, even we are just one factory here. Because we have our own design team. They have rich experience in this respect. In terms of designing, they always can provide wonderful service. Meanwhile, if you purchase adopt our design scheme and want to place the order from us, it will be very clear and easy for us to continue next work. We will know the whole detail soon. Because that is just communication between two departments here. Of course, after end of producing, we can directly arrange our installation team to finish the whole installation work if you need us.

 

    So we are assembling design and equipment and installation together, which will extremely accelerate working period and promote working efficiency and save cost.

 

    Here are few things which need to be mentioned:

 

    One is that our design service is free. But we do not accept excessive or undue requirement from customers. Because this is our free service. We should consider our cost and avoid meaningless input. Hope you can understand our original intention.

 

    Two is that we will charge money for installation. Here we should consider them from two aspects. One is fee of personnel, the other is living expense.

 

    Totally speaking, we will try our best and spare our effort to offer you best service. That is our aim of business.

History

 

    Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd is a manufacturer that focus on fm200 automatic fire suppression system. our factory is established in 2010, which is shared with three bosses who are professional in this field. According to the development of business and ideology of globalization. we are willing to open the door and embrace the world. This is exactly the intention we are doing now and the meaning of our development.

 

    As it is like the slogan of our company, “leading technology, innovation and unlimited, people-oriented, quality first, customer first, the pursuit of excellence”, we continually forge ahead under the guidance of it. 

 

    We have created respectable sales performance. of course, you would know it is really a difficult work to step forward if you are familiar with this field. There are many obstacles in front of our way to move forward, such as the communication of projects and transportation with high pressure gas and acceptance based on different production standards or other inner factors. Surely, these situations can not become the excuses to hinder our way to success. after all, we believe that where there is will, there is a way.

 

    On condition that our main market is in China(mainland), there is strong economic basis of oversea development with long time exploration and deployment of business strategy. according to our history of development in mainland, we have sufficient capacity and experience to establish the business and explore more markets overseas. meanwhile, we know that business is not just for one day or a short time. meanwhile, only long-time cooperation and business relationship can witness our honesty and services. we have developed and been expanding our market in mainland still and consolidating it for a long time. so why not we endeavor the international market and compose the story of global journey?

 

    

Our Team

    We have all kinds of teams in our company here according to the structure and constitution of our enterprise. Meanwhile, our teams can be different characters according to different working requirements and tasks. In general, we can be one team when we work together for one same project.

 

    Here we have our workshop. Workers can be divided into various types according to their working levels and contents. Since you know our system consists of many accessories. So there are many teams, which specialize in their own work. For example, one group focuses on cylinders, another focuses on driving devices, etc. Equally, we have our office in the same place together with factory. So here we have our sales team or customer service team or design team, etc. So that, our company can be complete and excellent and easy to answer our customers on the support of such teams.

 

    Also, all teams are unite and working-hard. We have one goal that offer best quality and service to our customers. Meanwhile, our teams are fully experienced in this field in respect of fm200 system. As to spirit of our teams, we can offer you intimate service. Every detail, every query, or every requirement, as you need our hands, we will do that without any hesitation. That is our teams.

 

    Perfect quality depends on best service, but best service trusts harmony teams. So here is your only choice. Because we have power teams background.

About us
Contacts
Contacts: Mrs. Anna
Fax: 86-20-39944102
Contact Now
Mail Us