الصين FM200 قمع النار النظام الصانع

30L الأحمر قمع اسطوانة FM200 HFC227ea نظام إخماد الحرائق لمنطقة واحدة صغيرة

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: xingjin
إصدار الشهادات: CAL,CMA,CNAS,ILAC-MRA,CCC
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: نظام مجموعة 1
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: حالة الخشب الرقائقي أو ورقة كرتون
وقت التسليم: 10-15 يوم عمل بعد دفع أو استلام L / C
شروط الدفع: L / C، D / P، T / T، ويسترن يونيون، باي بال، وبطاقات الائتمان
القدرة على العرض: 1000 مجموعات شهريا

معلومات تفصيلية

تعبئة ضغط: 1.6Mpa وقت الرش: ≤8s
معيار الفحص: GB25972-2010 ضغط التخزين: 2.5MPa
وكيل: FM200 ماكس عامل الضغط: 4.2Mpa

منتوج وصف

30L الأحمر قمع اسطوانة FM200 نظام إخماد الحرائق لمنطقة واحدة صغيرة

P arameter :

لا. مواصفات المعلمات
1. سعة 8l، 10l، 16l، 20l، 30l
2. أشعر بضغوط 1.6Mpa ارتفاع
3. وقت الرش ≤8s
4. درجة حرارة العمل 0 ~ 50 ℃
5. وضع البداية بداية كهربائية أو بدء يدوي


وصف:

Fm200 (htc-227ea) هو نوع من الغاز عديم اللون والمذاق وغير القابل للتآكل والعازل للكهرباء بدون بقايا والتلوث بعد الإطفاء. و ODP منه صفر. إنه غاز صديق للبيئة ليتم استخدامه في الإطفاء. أيضا ، بسبب هذه الميزة ، يمكن استخدامه في مكان خاص حيث يحدث حريق كهربائي بسهولة.

جنبا إلى جنب مع جهاز إطفاء وملحقات إلكترونية ، يمكن للنظام كله تحفيز

تلقائيا. ويمكنه مراقبة حالة منطقة الحماية من خلال أجهزة الكشف وعندما يكون هناك حريق ، يمكن أن يبدأ جهاز الإطفاء من خلال المحرك اللولبي تلقائيًا. لذلك يمكن للنظام بأكمله تحقيق أتمتة تماما. لذلك ، يمكن أن تتجنب أنه لا يوجد أحد يلاحظ الحريق عند حدوثه ، كما أنه يوفر الكثير من المال من أجل التوظيف للإشراف على منطقة الحماية.

التطبيقات:

غرفة الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية ، مركز معالجة البيانات ، مرافق الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، التحكم في العمليات ، معدات طبية باهظة الثمن ، معدات صناعية ، مكتبة ، متحف ومعرض فني ، غرفة نظيفة ، غرفة كاتمة للصدى ، مرافق طاقة طارئة ، منطقة تخزين سائلة قابلة للاشتعال ، إلخ.

المكان الذي يحدث فيه الحريق بسهولة ، مثل خط إنتاج رش الطلاء ، المعدات الكهربائية القديمة ، آلة الدرفلة ، آلة الطباعة ، تبديل الزيت ، محولات النفط المغمورة ، خزان الإشباع الذائب ، الخزان ، المولدات الكبيرة ، معدات التجفيف ، عملية إزالة الأسمنت للمحترفين الفحم المسحوق ، وغرفة محرك السفينة ، وعقد البضائع ، وما إلى ذلك.

المؤلفات:

يمكن تقسيم نوع جهاز إخماد الحرائق fm200 إلى نوعين: الأول هو النوع الكهرومغناطيسي ، والآخر هو النوع القائم على درجة الحرارة.

يتكون جهاز إخماد الحرائق الكهرومغناطيسية المعلقة fm200 من أسطوانة FM200 ، وصمام حاوية ، وملف لولبي ، ومفتاح ضغط ، وأنبوب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وفوهة.

نظام إخماد الحريق fm200 المعلق بدرجة حرارة مفضلة بدرجة الحرارة يفضل وحدة استشعار درجة الحرارة بدلاً من صمام الحاوية وصمام الملف اللولبي.

ميزة تنافسية:

على الرغم من أن نظام إخماد الحرائق fm200 المعلق بنوعين من النظام ، إلا أن مميزاته هي نفسها كما يلي:

1 / النظر جوهريا في القليل من الحماية. بعض المناطق ، مثل غرف الخادم أو الغرف الكهربائية أو ما شابهها ستكون صغيرة جدًا ، والتي تتطلب القليل من عامل إطفاء الحريق. بعد ذلك ، يمكن لنظام التعليق المعلق أن يلعب دوره.

2 / احتلال صغير للفضاء. بما أن منطقة الحماية صغيرة جدًا ، فقد لا تتوفر مساحة كبيرة لوضع أجهزة أو أجهزة أخرى أو كائنات أخرى. ثم ، تم تصميم نوع المعلقة مع وظيفة صغيرة ولكنها فعالة من قمع الحريق والتغطية الشاملة للغرفة بأكملها.

3 / تركيب مريحة والنقل. بسبب الضوء النسبي والشكل الصغير ، يمكن لشخص واحد أن يمسكها ويعلقها على قمة السقف أو الجدار. ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن تثبيت النموذج المتحكم في درجة الحرارة بأكثر من قطعة واحدة من حيث المبدأ أو الممارسة.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

قد تكون في هذه

China FM200 Fire Suppression System manufacturer

30L Red Hanging Cylinder FM200 HFC227ea Fire Suppression System For Small Single Zone

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: xingjin
Certification: CAL,CMA,CNAS,ILAC-MRA,CCC
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set system
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: Plywood case or paper carton
Delivery Time: 10-15 working days after payment or receipt of L/C
Payment Terms: L/C, , D/P, T/T, Western Union, Paypal, Credit card
Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

Detail Information

Filling Pressure: 1.6Mpa Spraying Time: ≤8s
Standard Of Examination: GB25972-2010 Storage Pressure: 2.5Mpa
Agent: Fm200 Max Working Pressure: 4.2Mpa

Product Description

30L Red Hanging Cylinder FM200 Fire Suppression System For Small Single Zone

 

 

Parameter:

 

NO. Specifications Parameters
1. Capacity 8l, 10l, 16l, 20l, 30l
2. Filling pressure 1.6Mpa
3. Spraying time ≤8s
4. Working temperature 0~50℃
5. Starting mode Electrical start or manual start


Description:

 

    Fm200(htc-227ea) is a kind of colorless and tasteless and non-corrosive and electricity-insulating gas without residue and pollution after extinguishing. And ODP of it is zero. It is a friendly-environment gas to be used for extinguishing. Also, because of such feature, it can be used in a special place where electrical fire easily happens.

 

    Combined with extinguishing device and electronic accessories, the whole system can actuate 

automatically. It can monitor the situation of a protective region through detectors and when there is a fire, it can start the extinguishing device through solenoid actuator automatically. So the whole system can achieve automation totally. Therefore, it can avoid that there is no one who notices the fire when it happens and also it saves much money for employment to supervise the protective area.

 

Applications:

 

    Electronic computer room, a data processing center, telecommunications facilities, process control, expensive medical equipment, industrial equipment, library, museum and art gallery, clean room, anechoic chamber, emergency power facilities, flammable liquid storage area, etc.

 

    The place where the fire easily happens, like paint-spraying production line, aging-electrical equipment, rolling machine, printing machine, oil switch, oil immersed transformer, melt impregnating tank, tank, large generators, drying equipment, cement pro duction process of pulverized coal, and the ship's engine room, cargo hold, etc.

 

Compositions:

   

Hanging type fm200 fire suppression device can be divided into two types: one is the electromagnetic type, the other is the temperature-based type.

 

The electromagnetic type hanging fm200 fire suppression device consists of a fm200 cylinder, a container valve, a solenoid actuator, a pressure switch, a stainless steel pipe, and a nozzle.

 

The temperature-controlled type hanging fm200 fire suppression system prefers a unit of temperature sensor instead of container valve and solenoid valve.

                             

                           30L Red Hanging Cylinder FM200 HFC227ea Fire Suppression System For Small Single Zone

               

Competitive Advantage:

 

Though hanging type fm200 fire suppression system has two kinds of system, but their advantages are the same as followings:

 

1/ Substantial consideration of little protection. Some areas, such as server rooms or electric rooms or the like would be very small, which require little fire extinguishing agent. Then, hanging type system can play its role.

 

2/ Little occupation of space. As the protection zone is very small, so maybe there is no much space to place other machines or devices or objects. Then, the hanging type is designed with the small but efficient function of fire suppression and overall coverage to the whole room.

 

3/ Convenient installation and transportation. Because of relative light and small figure, even one person can hold and fix it on the top of ceiling or wall. But additionally, the temperature-controlled model cannot be installed more than one piece in principle or practice.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

You Might Be Into These