الصين FM200 قمع النار النظام الصانع

ثلاثة وضع تنشيط Hfc-227ea نظام إخماد الحرائق أنبوب شبكة نوع OEM


تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Xingjin
إصدار الشهادات: CAL,CMA,CNAS,ILAC-MRA,CCC
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: nigotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: الرقائقي مربع الخارجي مع كيس فقاعة أو ورقة
وقت التسليم: 10-15 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع: L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام
القدرة على العرض: مجموعات 300 في الشهر


معلومات تفصيلية

سعة: 70l ، 100 ، 120l ، 150l ، 180l وكيل: FM200
اللون: أحمر ملء الحشود: 4.2Mpa

منتوج وصف

ثلاثة شبكة من نوع نظام إطفاء الحريق Hfc-227ea تنشيط النظام مع OEM

وصف

Hfc-227ea ، heptafluoropropane ، هو نوع من عامل نظيف يستخدم في صناعة مكافحة الحرائق. على الرغم من أن العامل CO2 والهالة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، إلا أن الناس يكتشفون وكلاء آخرين بدلاً منهم لأنهم يعرضون البيئة للخطر. وهكذا ، fm200 يأتي تدريجيا في أعين الناس.

يعتبر نظام إخماد الحرائق Hfc-227ea الآن بديلاً مناسبًا لسلسلة CO2 وسلسلة الهالون ، ولكن لا تزال هناك مشكلة لا تناسب hfc-227ea لتلك المناطق المفتوحة ، ولكن فقط للغرف المشغولة. يرجع هذا القيد إلى الطريقة التي قام بها النظام بإخماد الحريق. يستخدم نظام إخماد الحريق FM200 طريقة الفيضان بالكامل لإطفاء الحريق بحيث لا يكون مناسبًا لمنطقة مفتوحة.

الوضعية

كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن نظام إخماد الحريق fm200 يناسب فقط الأماكن المشغولة ، يتم سرد ما يلي للرجوع إليه.

1 / التكنولوجيا العالية التقنية

2 / المعدات الآلية

3 / مراكز الاتصالات

4 / تصنيع المنسوجات

5 / السجلات ومحفوظات البيانات

6 / مرافق المرافق الكهربائية

7 / اختبار / معدات التصوير

8 / تخزين الوسائط

9 / المختبرات الكيميائية

10 / المركبات العسكرية

معامل

لا. مواصفات المعلمات
4.2Mpa 5.6Mpa
1. سعة 70L، 100L، 120L، 150L، 180L 90L، 120L
2. أشعر بضغوط 4.2Mpa 5.6Mpa
3. كثافة التعبئة ≤950kg / متر مكعب ≤1080kg / متر مكعب
4. وقت التفريغ ≤10s ≤10s
5. قوة DC24V / 1.6A DC24V / 1.6A
6. جهاز قيادة النيتروجين 6.0 ± 1.0MPA 6.0 ± 1.0MPA
7. محيط التخزين

درجة الحرارة: -10 ~ 50 ℃

الرطوبة النسبية: ≤97٪

درجة الحرارة: -10 ~ 50 ℃

الرطوبة النسبية: ≤97٪

8. نسبة ≤800m² ≤800m²
9. الصوت ≤3600m³ ≤3600m³

مكون

يتكون نظام إخماد الحريق FM200 من جزئين ، واحد هو جزء جهاز إطفاء الحريق وغيرها جزء من العناصر الكهربائية. لأن هناك جزء خاص فقط للحديث عن العناصر الكهربائية ، لذلك هنا لن يجعلها واضحة. تتحدث المتابعة عن جهاز إطفاء الحريق.

يتكون جهاز إخماد الحريق fm200 لشبكة الأنابيب من المكونات التالية: وكيل FM200 ، اسطوانات FM200 ، صمامات الحاوية ، خراطيم مرنة ، صمامات فحص التدفق السائل ، مجموعة من المشعب ، صمام أمان ، مفتاح ضغط ، جهاز (ق) قيادة النيتروجين ، قيادة إطار الجهاز ، أنبوب التحكم بالغاز ، صمامات فحص تدفق الغاز (يعتمد ذلك) ، الصمامات الاختيارية (يعتمد عليها) ، زوج من المرفقين والشفاه ، الفوهات. إذا كان هناك جهاز واحد يحتاج إلى حماية مناطق محمية متعددة ، فإن تركيبته على النحو الوارد أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هناك نظام واحد يحتاج فقط لحماية منطقة محمية واحدة ، يجب التخلص من صمام فحص تدفق الغاز والصمام الانتقائي من تكوينه.

مزايا

هناك الكثير من النقاط القوية في هذا النظام ، وسيكون لدينا ملخص لجميع العملاء.

نقاط قوية:

1 / التطبيق المرن في مناطق الحماية. وباعتباره تركيبًا وتجميعًا للمكونات المفيدة الأخرى ، يمكنه تركيز منطقة حماية كبيرة جدًا مع مجموعة من أسطوانات التخزين المتعددة. يمكن أن تكون تغطيتها صغيرة جدا مع نظام اسطوانة واحدة.

2 / كفاءة رش الغاز. يمكن لمجموعة واحدة من نظام شبكة الأنابيب إجراء التفريغ في المتوسط ​​للمناطق الكبيرة في أقل من 10 ثوانٍ بمساعدة توزيع خط الأنابيب.

3 / نظام توزيع مشترك. الميزة الأكثر تميزًا ومرونة في هذا النظام هي نظام التوزيع المشترك ، والذي سيجمع بين غرف متعددة في منطقة أو مبنى واحد ، وتلك الغرف ذات أبعاد مختلفة أو في طوابق مختلفة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يساعد على توفير المال على أساس الأصلي بأقل استخدام آمن من غاز إطفاء الحريق. وبسبب الطريقة التي يعتمد بها النظام الصمامات الاختيارية لتوجيه غاز FM200 إلى داخل الغرفة ، فإن الطريقة الأكثر ذكاءً لتجنب وقوع حادث هي مراقبة حالة كل غرفة. وأخيرًا ، يجب ملاحظة شيء واحد أن الغرف المدمجة يجب أن تكون أقل من ثمانية بما في ذلك ثمانية وفقًا لمعيارنا.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

قد تكون في هذه

Send Message

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. info@xingjin-fire.com 86-20-39944101

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co.,Ltd. Company Profile
products
Home > products > FM200 Fire Suppression System > Three Activated Mode Hfc-227ea Fire Suppression System Pipe Network Type OEM

Three Activated Mode Hfc-227ea Fire Suppression System Pipe Network Type OEM

Product Details

Place of Origin: China

Brand Name: Xingjin

Certification: CAL,CMA,CNAS,ILAC-MRA,CCC

Payment & Shipping Terms

Minimum Order Quantity: 2 set system

Price: negotiation

Packaging Details: Plywood outer box with bubble bag or paper

Delivery Time: 15-20 working days after payment or receipt of L/C

Payment Terms: T/T, L/C

Supply Ability: 30000 set system

Get Best Price
Product Details
High Light:

fm 200 system

,

fm 200 fire fighting system

Capacity:
70l, 100, 120l, 150l, 180l
Agent:
Fm200
Color:
Red
Filling Prussure:
4.2Mpa
Capacity:
70l, 100, 120l, 150l, 180l
Agent:
Fm200
Color:
Red
Filling Prussure:
4.2Mpa
Product Description

Three Activated Mode Hfc-227ea fire suppression system pipe network type With OEM

 

 

Description

 

Hfc-227ea, heptafluoropropane, is a kind of clean agent used in the fire fighting industry. Though agent CO2 and halo is widely used all over the world, people keep finding other agents to instead them because they endanger the environment. Thus, fm200 gradually comes into people’s eyes.

 

Hfc-227ea fire suppression system now is considered as the proper good substitute for CO2 and halon series, but there still remains a problem that hfc-227ea doesn’t fit for those open areas, but just for occupied rooms. This limitation is due to the way how the system put out the fire. Fm200 fire suppression system utilizes the whole flooding way to put out the fire so it is not suitable for an open area.

 

 

Application

 

As above mentions, fm200 fire suppression system only fits for occupied places, the followings are listed for reference.

 

1/ High-tech medical

2/ Robotic equipment

3/ Telecommunication centers

4/ Textile manufacturing

5/ Records and data archives

6/ Electric utility facilities

7/ Testing/imaging equipment

8/ Media storage

9/ Chemical laboratories

10/ Military vehicles

 

 

Parameter

 

 

NO. Specifications Parameters
    4.2Mpa 5.6Mpa
1. Capacity 70l,100l,120l,150l,180l 90l,120l
2. Filling pressure 4.2Mpa 5.6Mpa
3. Filling density ≤950kg/m³ ≤1080kg/m³
4. Discharge time ≤10s ≤10s
5. Power DC24V/1.6A DC24V/1.6A
6. Nitrogen driving device 6.0±1.0Mpa 6.0±1.0Mpa
7. Storage surroundings

Temperature:-10~50℃

Relative humidity:≤97%

Temperature:-10~50℃

Relative humidity:≤97%

8. proportion ≤800m² ≤800m²
9. volume ≤3600m³ ≤3600m³

 

 

Component

 

Fm200 fire suppression system consists of two parts, one is fire extinguishing device part and other is electrical elements part. Because there is a special part only for talking the electrical elements, so here is not going to make it clear. The follow-ups is talking about the fire extinguishing device.

 

Pipe network fm200 fire suppression device is composed of the following components: fm200 agent, fm200 cylinders, container valves, flexible hoses, liquid flow check valves, a set of manifold, a safety valve, pressure switch, nitrogen driving device(s), driving device frame, gas control pipe, gas flow check valves(it depends), selective valves(it depends), a pair of elbows and flanges, nozzles.If one set device needs to protect multiple protected zones, its composition is as above. However, if one set system just needs to protected single protected zone, the gas flow check valve and selective valve should be got rid of from its composition.

Three Activated Mode Hfc-227ea Fire Suppression System Pipe Network Type OEM 0

 

 

Advantages

 

There are a lot of strong points of this system, and here is going to have a summary for all the customer.

Strong points:

 

1/ Flexible application in protection zones. As its structure and assembly of other useful components, it can concentrate one very big protection zone with the combination of multiple storage cylinders. Its coverage can be also very small with the system of a single cylinder.

 

2/ Efficient spraying of gas. One set of pipe network system can make the discharge on average for big zones in less than 10 seconds with the help of the deployment of the pipeline.

 

3/ Combined distribution system. The most distinctive and flexible advantage of this system is combined distribution system, which will combine multiple rooms in one district or building, and those rooms are with different dimensions or on different floors. Meanwhile, it can help saving money based on the original by the least and safe utilization of fire extinguishing gas. Because of the way that the system adopts selective valves to guide the fm200 gas into the room on fire, a smarter way to avoid an accident is to monitor each room's situation. Lastly, one thing must be noticed that the combined rooms should be less than eight including eight in accordance with our standard.

 

 

Company Introduction

 

Guangzhou Xingjin Fire Equipment Co., Ltd., surrounded by convenient transportation and beautiful environment, is located in Guangzhou, which plays an important role in communication between China and the world. We are a manufacturer, and we devote ourselves to the study and development of HFC-227ea (FM200) productions with our professional and mature team including the program design team, the skillful installation team, the quality detecting team and the after-sell service team. Nowadays, our popular fm200 products are widely used, such as the pipe network FM200 fire suppression system, the cabinet type FM200 fire suppression system, the automatic FM200 fire extinguisher
(ceiling mounted style), the fire detecting tube suppression system and automatic fire suppression tube. As a result of high-quality products and services as well as the good reputation, our company is well-received by the customers in China.

 

 

Three Activated Mode Hfc-227ea Fire Suppression System Pipe Network Type OEM 1

 

Why Choose Us
• 5 years quality guarantee
• Xingjin is running in a high efficiency management system
• Advanced equipments & professional engineers to promise all products are quite satisfactory.
• We provide 8×6 hrs technical support and service.
After-Sale Service
• We have an efficient sales and after sales team to promise slove all client's question in time.
• We provide 8×6 hrs technical support and service.
FAQ
Q1: Are you a manufacturer or a trading company?
A1: We are a manufacturer.
Q2: Is OEM products available?
A2: Yes, we welcome your own design and drawing.
Q3: Where is your factory? Can I visit it?
A3: Our factory locates in Shilou, Panyu, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China.
Of course yes. We always welcome and wait for your visit.
Q4: How can I get to your factory?
A4: Because of the convenient transportation here, you can take a taxi or come here by subway. If you come here by subway, you need to take the line four and get off at Shiqi station. Then walk out the station for taking No. 126 bus and get off at Yuexi station.